It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
I was wondering how the account deletion thing works for hosting accounts. I know that you have to deactivate it, then I guess it takes 90 days for it to be deleted. Is that correct? Will I be notified when it has been deleted?
Once in a while, we start a new deletion batch which will delete all accounts which have been closed or suspended for at least 90 days. So accounts which are closed and suspended will be kept for at least 90 days, but it may be more.
However, we don't send out email notifications if the account is deleted. Most people consider such emails to be annoying, because they already abandoned the account.