Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The site interface does not change with file changes

The site interface does not change with file changes.
I uploaded the files on file manege and run the site, and then I deleted these files and uploaded other files and when I open the site shows the old interface (that belongs to the old files).

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.