I’ve accidentally set 000 permissions to a directory trough ftp. I can’t undo the change or remove the directory, which leads to me reaching the maximum number of inodes. Is there a way to undo or remove this directory? I’ve contacted support but they only make changes for XVHOST.
Hope someone is able to help me out.