Can anyone please help out?

Can anyone PLEEEEEEEEAZZZEEEE offer a link on how to get my website and domain away from this place? Like migrate, delete, unhook, disconnect, LEAVE ?

THANK YOU

Ah come one people! I am REALLY pressed on time here and need to get the website onto a working host ASAP. I need a help page on how to get it off of here… THANK YOU

Thats simple.

Just remove the nS

This is AGAIN my last reply b4 they block me AGAIN and I have to create another account AGAIN. So what the heck is a ‘nS’ please? I’m fairly new to this, and just managed to get the site online yesterday before I got suspended and since then I cannot login. Can’t PROPERLY ask for help here either cause they just block you for NO good reason. Thought I’d give the free route a try but this is not acceptable. We’re forced to ask help here but then they just block you here too???

So please, any help page I can go to where it is all explained a to z how to migrate away from here
??? THANK YOU !

:expressionless:
Nameserver

1 Like

After a SIXTH (the sixth !) pw reset, I managed to login to cpanel. Finally. But so now it is some random pw. Where do I change it back to one of my choice please?

I already changed it three times via ‘edit account’ but there it does not seem to change anything at all.

So it is confirmed that changing the pw via ‘edit account’ does NOTHING. All pw stay the same. So what gives? How do I change my pw back please?

First of all you’re given up, of course a frustrating person would do lots of things on sudden and ruin everything, just the way you are changing your password.

1. You must change your password on settings of YOUR SITE and NOT your account settings, i really don’t know how you are doing it, also please note it can take few minutes to change.
  2. YOU, acting like you are the boss, is only a thing that some of frustrating 10years old kids do, just take a look at topics of other people, they ask a question calmly and get a better answer too.