Comple N00b searching for Guidance

Hello there, complete nooby with no idea about anything here ^^'

So, for reasons, I want to create an SMF Forum on your server. I uploaded  the files to the file manager in entered the PHP-File path. As a third step the SMF installer is asking me the following:

ServerName (which I assume to be the Host-Name of my Database which I created through the Control Panal phpMyAdmin application)

UserName (which I assume to be the EPIZ-[BunchofNumbers] which represent my Username in the Database as well as your site)

Password (which your Database-App tells me is my cPanel password, which I assume to be the only password I have been using here since I signed up yesterday)

Database Name (which I assume to be the Name specified when I created a Database on phpMyAdmin, which is EPIZ-[BunchofNumbers]-TheNameIGave)

and a Table Prefix which I keep in its default state, as suggested on the SMF forums.

Yet, I keep getting

Critical Error!

Cannot connect to the database server with the supplied data.<br><br>If you are not sure about what to type in, please contact your host.</div><div><br></div><div>.</div><div><br></div><div>Is there something I'm doing just gloriously wrong, or is it an issue I cannot be aware of?</div><div><br></div><div>Please Help</div><div><br></div><div>Greetings</div><div>LonelySoul<br></div><br>

Could not find Edit function. As probably expected, this issue is solved, the SMF installation was successful.

I’ll provide some clarity for anyone who would like to install SMF on InfinityFree.

If you get stuck on Step 3 of the Installation process, know this:

Host-Name: You can find it in the phpMyAdmin or MySQL once you created a
single database. It is also the root directory if you click on “Admin”
on an already created Database. On the overview of your database you
find it under “MySQL Host Name” and it will be in the form of
abc123.epizy.com