Hi, I want to delete the whole infinity free hosting account but I can’t do that even after deactivating the whole accounts? Please help
Your accounts are deactivated but still exist. Like it says. They’ve to be fully deleted. They’ll be deleted after 2 months.
I want to delete the whole profile
Then you’ll have to wait at least 60 days from the date of deactivation of your hosting accounts before the accounts are fully deleted, and after that you can delete the main Client Area account.
It’s impossible to do before all of the hosting accounts are deleted, and it’s impossible to delete them before the 60 days pass.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.