Error in uploading "cannot put"

Hi everyone!
I’m really new to creating websites and this is my first attempt for a uni project. I have used dreamweaver to create my site and have connected to the infinityfree server fine, but when trying to “put” my files I get the following message.

img_page.html - Transferring
img_pg2.html - Transferring
img_pg3.html - Transferring
index.html - Transferring
/media - error occurred - Unable to create server folder /media. Access denied. The file may not exist, or there could be a permission problem. Make sure you have proper authorization on the server and the server is properly configured.
styles.css - Transferring
img_pg2.html - error occurred - An FTP error occurred - cannot put img_pg2.html. Access denied. The file may not exist, or there could be a permission problem. Make sure you have proper authorization on the server and the server is properly configured.
img_pg3.html - error occurred - An FTP error occurred - cannot put img_pg3.html. Access denied. The file may not exist, or there could be a permission problem. Make sure you have proper authorization on the server and the server is properly configured.
img_page.html - error occurred - An FTP error occurred - cannot put img_page.html. Access denied. The file may not exist, or there could be a permission problem. Make sure you have proper authorization on the server and the server is properly configured.
styles.css - error occurred - An FTP error occurred - cannot put styles.css. Access denied. The file may not exist, or there could be a permission problem. Make sure you have proper authorization on the server and the server is properly configured.
index.html - error occurred - An FTP error occurred - cannot put index.html. Access denied. The file may not exist, or there could be a permission problem. Make sure you have proper authorization on the server and the server is properly configured.

File activity incomplete. 6 file(s) or folder(s) were not completed.