this is my domain kindly let me know nsahabbo.epizy.com/ … is my database is secured… cuz i cant find any option to see my data base.
Everything is kept. Unless you chose to delete it.
activate means reactivate.
As you can read in a dictionary, to “suspend” means to disable or put on hold temporarily. The idea is that your account can be reactivated and everything is just as you left it.
If we would delete your data, that wouldn’t exactly qualify as putting on hold temporary. Deleting your data would permanently destroy your website. Which is definitely not what “suspended” means.
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.