My website was suspended due to i/o limit

Username (e.g. epiz_XXX) or https://m-shorts.mayankvikash.ml/

(please specify the website or account you are asking about)

Error Message : I/O limit reached

(please share the FULL error message you see)

Other Information

(other information and details relevant to your question)

Hi @Admin
I am a student developer and have recently made my own short video sharing platform, M SHORTS. Note: I have never used WordPress or anything similar because in our college we are teached to do everything on your own.

So the problem is, my account was suspended due to io limit, I have read your documentation and I don’t think I have uploaded or downloaded a large number of files, and my platform is also a project so, it also don’t have so much views that will become load on server.

Wait, my account is going to active soon, but I guess its my duty to report this error to you. Please check if their is some problem or not.
Thanks and regards,
Mayank

Seems to be violating TOS, please check to make sure.
Anyway, website looks phishy… it is redirecting to other sites…

2 Likes

Hey,
Do you have any idea what are you saying, this is my one of the biggest project, I have spent months on making this platform, and those other website links are called ads, so please open your eyes and at least respect the hardwork, I have not used wordpress, it is completely made on my own, and I am going to submit it for my college project. Your words made me really sad.

What that means?

So what?

Your ads have re-directed me to phishing/malware sites.
I have also encountered instances of crypto sites, which is in violation of TOS.

If your ads have undesirable content. Be prepared to be suspended

2 Likes