my website went down after changing nameserver

I change my name server to cloudflare’s to get my SSL certificate and after that my site went down, why is that ?

@DavidFco said:
I change my name server to cloudflare’s to get my SSL certificate and after that my site went down, why is that ?

Hi,
What’s the error?
What’s your domain?

You should enable Cloudflare by VistaPanel, but not enable it by yourself.

He don’t have to enable cloudflare in vPanel if he’s changing nameservers to CF’s ones.

@DavidFco said:
after that my site went down, why is that ?

down is hard word
It’s probably all right with your site but you’re experiencing this
https://infinityfree.net/support/why-doesnt-my-domain-work/

@UnknownLolz said:

@DavidFco said:

Hi,
What’s the error?
What’s your domain?

mobilegeeks.ga

@yezhiyi said:
You should enable Cloudflare by VistaPanel, but not enable it by yourself.

Pardon my level of ignorance, but I’m new to this, I you do not recommend to do it on my own, how do i go about that then?

@UnknownLolz said:

@DavidFco said:

Hi,
What’s the error?
What’s your domain?

Now I made some changes recomended by CloudFlare and now I’m getting “Error 521” stating that “Error 521 occurs because the origin web server refuses a connection from Cloudflare. More specifically, Cloudflare tried to connect to your origin server on port 80 or 443 but received a connection refused error.”

Help please !

@DavidFco said:

@UnknownLolz said:

@DavidFco said:

Hi,
What’s the error?
What’s your domain?

Now I made some changes recomended by CloudFlare and now I’m getting “Error 521” stating that “Error 521 occurs because the origin web server refuses a connection from Cloudflare. More specifically, Cloudflare tried to connect to your origin server on port 80 or 443 but received a connection refused error.”

Help please !

Hi,
Your site works here but in a bad state.

@UnknownLolz said:

@DavidFco said:

@UnknownLolz said:

@DavidFco said:

Hi,
What’s the error?