If you want to deactivate your account, you can do so from the client area. But I’m very surprised that Google considers our information messages to be dangerous. I have no idea what that judgement is based on (or what “similar messages” they are referring to), because I can guarantee you that our messages are perfectly safe.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.