just do it
do it yourself
Go to client area, manage, edit account, deactivate, it will be deleted in 60 days after that
you can create more hosting accounts with them deactivated
Due to legal issues, we can’t delete it anymore earlier than 60days
This topic was automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.