I was wondering if I deactivate my hosting account, and it gets deleted in 50 days, will that also delete my forum account and username? My hosting account username is epiz_30182330. Hope to hear back from you. Thank you.
Your main account (Created with you email) and your hosting accounts (Max 3 per main account) are separate. Deleting a hosting account (Using the “Deactivate Account” page) will only deactivate that account, not your main account.
Short answer: No
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.