Security Questions and Concerns

I am new to HTML, CSS and started trying to learn how to code html to consolidate my internet present all in one place. This is also my first attempt to make a publicly accessible website, however,

I have been having the worst internet security problems imaginable, from hordes of psychotic stalkers, to violent thieves. At this point the entire city I live in is hijacked to some degree. This could be consolidated to = My attempts at internet fame went imminently to the pits.

To the point:
I am using the employment centers computers running windows 10.

1. Using google chrome, i have to “clear browsing data” in order to view every bit of code i change on my webpages. In internet explorer 11 it does not update at all. (or at least it hasn’t since i logged on today. (i just started infinity free yesterday.)
  • could this be the “preload page” setting?
  • the offline version works perfectly in internet explorer 11.
  1. There are times when i click the login button and the browser will automatically log me in without a login/pass pop up or notification of any kind. This browser is set to erase browser history/cookies when all the tabs close.

2. ReCaptcha has only popped up twice in the past two days, and is either not preforming its function or is also hijacked. I personally do not like recapcha as i feel they are hijack-y code thieves, honestly you can make a better bot check your self with a few hours of Bashing a keyboard. :stuck_out_tongue:

3. the spell checker either works … or dose not. i really don’t know what else to say about it.

• unrelated note -
    so far i like infinityfree, it seems new and has a lot of development ahead of it.
    but it will do everything i need it to, like, post txt files and link arrays and from what i understand i can use Google Drive or Degoo Cloud for a file host to save storage space on infinity free which is super awesome!

ill post more about glitch’s and stuff as i find them.

Thanks