SSL certificate

Boa tarde a todos.
Estou montando um loja online e sou totalmente iniciante, fiz a loja por uma plataforma, comprei um domínio na hostiger e hospedei aqui na infinity.
Até ai tranquilo…depois tive que configurar o domínio com a plataforma q fiz a loja, como não sabia ao certo o esquema, acabei instalando um certificado ssl na infinity e por fim, acho que isso ta atrapalhando a configuração da loja com a hostiger, então a configuração acaba ficando inativa.
Queria saber como posso resolver isso. Tem como excluir/desativar esse certificado?
Desde ja agradeço atenção a todos.

Translated by MOD
Good afternoon everyone.
I’m setting up an online store and I’m a total beginner, I made the store through a platform, bought a domain on hostiger and hosted it here on infinity.
So far so easy… then I had to configure the domain with the platform I made the store, as I didn’t know the scheme for sure, I ended up installing an ssl certificate in infinity and finally, I think this is disturbing the configuration of the store with hostiger, so the setting ends up being inactive.
I wanted to know how can I solve this. Is there a way to delete/deactivate this certificate?
Thank you all for your attention.

Hi and welcome to the forum

Please give us your domain name
and please speak English

5 Likes

Hi, sorry for the bad manners.
my domain is tech-life.shop

Sorry, I forgot the name, my name is Everton

You don’t have any files on the domain yet.

Make sure you have uploaded your files over FTP to the /htdocs folder for your domain.

Thanks

3 Likes

The platform that I made the store, does this synchronization, for that I need to configure dns on the platform that I bought the domain, after doing this configuration, the files will automatically go to the domain

Hmm, I’m a bit confused as to how your setup should work.