Step by step hosting process

I bought a domain from hostinger.com today, I want to host it now in infinity free. I do not know the whole process and I am a beginner. Kindly someone can tell me the whole process step by step.

Hello there,

First of all you will need to set your domain’s nameservers to the following:

Next is you will have to wait up to 24-48 hours until your domain nameservers will fully propagate, once propagated you can now add to your hosting account which you can create one if you haven’t already.

To create a hosting account for your domain, simply login and access the Client Area and click the “Create Account” button and select the “Custom Domain” option for your custom domain from Hostinger and input your custom domain and then click the button “Search Domain”. And next, you will just need to input basic details like what password would you like to use for your hosting account and once done filling up basic additional information then click the button “Create Account” to create your brand new hosting account.

Once your done with the whole process it should take for a few minutes for your account to become active and ready to use and once it’s active you may now refer to this Knowledge Base article:

10 Likes

Ok, any video link is available for this whole process. Please sir.

6 Likes

Thanks alot, after following your instruction i got my infinity free c-panel and adjusted nameserver.
I have one more question i need to install my free SSL certificate how to do this please guide me.

4 Likes

Thank a lot i got my website SSL Certificate. But the validity is only 90 days after that what should i do, how i will get it free. Please guide me.

Thank you.

You need to request a new SSL certificate and install it to renew it.

5 Likes

Thanks for your support. Today when i opening my website it shows error like that.

This site can’t be reached

---- ’s server IP address could not be found.