There has been critical error on this website [Error]

Username (e.g. epiz_XXX) or Website URL

(www.ejlelevators.ml)

Error Message

(There has been critical error on this website)

Other Information

Hello I am getting this error every time I visit my site, kindly advise.

What plugins do you have installed?

4 Likes

Nothing new I have some plugins that are automatically updated, when I changed the wp_config as suggested from false to true I see this error,

I’m a newbie in wordpress hopefully I can fix it.

Fatal error : Uncaught Error: Class ‘Elementor\Data\V2\Manager’ not found in /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/plugin.php:861 Stack trace: #0 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/plugin.php(608): Elementor\Plugin->__construct() #1 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/plugin.php(877): Elementor\Plugin::instance() #2 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/elementor/elementor.php(54): require(’/home/vol9_8/ep…’) #3 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-settings.php(428): include_once(’/home/vol9_8/ep…’) #4 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-config.php(96): require_once(’/home/vol9_8/ep…’) #5 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-load.php(50): require_once(’/home/vol9_8/ep…’) #6 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-blog-header.php(13): require_once(’/home/vol9_8/ep…’) #7 /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/inde in /home/vol9_8/epizy.com/epiz_32145555/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/elementor/includes/plugin.php on line 861

Well elementor is causing the issue.

Elementor is not recommended for use on free hosting, since it leads to suspensions faster.

You can login to FTP and locate the WP-plugins folder, then delete the folder titled Elementor.

If you want, you can always reinstall elementor.

5 Likes