How to improve the performance

How to improve the performance well and ask for direct advice on configuration steps. Because I am a person without professional knowledge. Thank you. Https://www.logseo.net

You must know that no one here has time to explain step by step to you because the matter is complex and depends from web page to page as well as the platform it is on.

I can only give you a few links and on some of those pages you can click for additional info

4 Likes

Here one of the links I gave you reported this
and that’s because CF serves various forms of TLS
and some are no longer safe and do not meet certain criteria (e.g. TLS.1.0)

You want everything green ? A++

you can configure most of these security things on Cloudflare
so…

next

next (security headers)
you configure this according to your wishes
I just gave an example of where it is in CF

pay attention to X-xss
because you may find online suggestions on how to be 1, block and similar but
according to new research, it is better to put 0 (off) than to have it active.

6 Likes

The rule of “transform rules” I don’t quite understand, can you give me more info or how to install with a tutorial or - a link with more clear directions on this. The rest of the steps above I have completed and got 3 A++ when rechecked. Thank you

remember what I said about X-XSS

Don’t just blindly copy/paste !!
you have to understand every rule because otherwise you can block your website if you do something wrong.

1 Like

Permissions-Policy We detected an invalid directive, " accelerometar". As for this one, I’ve already set it up, like, learn and try it many times