Infinityfree + Mybb forum

Hello, I am new in these things and I am researching.
Infinity free is good with Mybb forum?
My forum site will be probably with 1000 registered members.
I will sell digital products as vip memberships.
The basic content is chat, games, billiard.

Everything will be good if I use infinityFree free plan, for 1000 registered members (let’s say 10 000 views, clicks, per day by these registered )
Selling of digital products vip memberships.
My question is if everything will be good without problems using the free plan ?

Straightforward no.

1 Like

That’s a quite sizeable website. So no, you can’t host that here.

That said, do you really think that you’ll have 1000 members from the start? And that every single one of the users will have 10 interactions per day on your site? Because those are some VERY active users.

You can start out on free hosting of course and get the first couple of dozen users signed up to get the ball rolling and switch to premium hosting as you’re approaching the limits on free hosting. You don’t need to spend money today on what you hope to get in the future.

2 Likes

Hello
I am not starting from 0

I have group already with 1288 members.
Pic : Screenshot by Lightshot

My topic was for information, I need to know what plan is best for my case.
Since is my first site I want to try for free and if is needed I will upgrade in future .

I don’t know if all 1288 members will move, some of them are hot active, I am pretty sure at least the half will join.

My question is, the free plan is good choice in my case?
The 10000 clicks and view per day was just example.
How many views and clicks are allowed per day?
My digital products ( premium memberships) are allowed to be used in the site using your host?

I will mention the forum will be not big size since will be just for chat, not for movies or something heavy. So my site will not be heavy. I will not pass the limits for size.